Contacts

Executive Board:

Position Name Email
President
Heather Williams
president@brownsvilleptsa.org
Vice President
Karlee Hall
vicepresident@brownsvilleptsa.org
Secretary
Scott & Jen Bakken
secretary@brownsvilleptsa.org
Treasurer
Audrey Haydu & Donna Weaver
treasurer@brownsvilleptsa.org
Membership
Stacie Schmechel
membership@brownsvilleptsa.org
Position Email
Coordinator gradecoordinator@brownsvilleptsa.org
Kindergarten kindergarten@brownsvilleptsa.org
1st grade 1stgrade@brownsvilleptsa.org
2nd grade 2ndgrade@brownsvilleptsa.org
3rd grade 3rdgrade@brownsvilleptsa.org
4th grade 4thgrade@brownsvilleptsa.org
5th grade 5thgrade@brownsvilleptsa.org

PTSA Committees:

Position Email
Art Docent artdocent@brownsvilleptsa.org
Baking baking@brownsvilleptsa.org
Bearwear bearwear@brownsvilleptsa.org
Bookfair bookfair@brownsvilleptsa.org
Box Tops/Soups boxtops@brownsvilleptsa.org
Fall Fundraiser fundraiser@brownsvilleptsa.org
Golden Acorn acorn@brownsvilleptsa.org
Harvest Hay Day harvestday@brownsvilleptsa.org
Holiday Craft Bazaar bazaar@brownsvilleptsa.org
Ice Cream icecream@brownsvilleptsa.org
Kids Craft Day kidscraftday@brownsvilleptsa.org
Jog-a-thon jogathon@brownsvilleptsa.org
Legislative legislative@brownsvilleptsa.org
McTakeover mctakeover@brownsvilleptsa.org
Newsletter newsletter@brownsvilleptsa.org
Parent Education parenteducation@brownsvilleptsa.org
Phone Tree phonetree@brownsvilleptsa.org
Playground playground@brownsvilleptsa.org
Popcorn/Ice Cream popcorn@brownsvilleptsa.org
PTSA/Staff Liaison liaison@brownsvilleptsa.org
Reflections reflections@brownsvilleptsa.org
Rummage Sale rummagesale@brownsvilleptsa.org
Skate Night skatenight@brownsvilleptsa.org
Spring Fundraiser fundraiser@brownsvilleptsa.org
Spring Plant Sale plantsale@brownsvilleptsa.org
Staff Appreciation staffappreciation@brownsvilleptsa.org
Staff B-Day Board birthdayboard@brownsvilleptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator@brownsvilleptsa.org
Website website@brownsvilleptsa.org

Comments are closed.