2016-2017 Executive Board

At our February General Membership meeting we voted in our new officers for the 2016-2017 school year!  Please help us congratulate:

Heather Williams – President

Karlee Hall – Vice President

Jennifer Bakken – Secretary

Audrey Haydu & Donna Weaver – Treasurer

Stacie Schmechel – Membership

They can’t achieve great things with out great volunteers!  Join the fun today!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.